April, 2024

We are very excited to announce the promotions of key personnel and celebrate some incredible professional milestones!

Jonathan Schedler, Matt Heires, Erica Proefrock, Andrew Peters, Lindsay Lisowski, Dita Rudi, and Bruno Silva have all been promoted to the position of Associate. Each brings unique talents and a deep understanding of Workshop's values to their roles.



Additionally, we celebrate the achievement of several staff members who have recently obtained their architectural licensure. Luke Diewald, Melissa Clark, Taryn Singh, and Andrew Rexrode have demonstrated their commitment to excellence and professionalism in the field.


We are also proud to announce the promotion of several key individuals who have significantly contributed to our evolution as a nationally acclaimed leader in designing and planning higher education environments. 

Promotion: Director of Design
Peter van den Kieboom, AIA, NCARB


Promotion: Vice President
Sweta Khilani Meier, AIA, WELL AP, NOMA

WSA Website Footer Icons_LI
WSA Website Footer Icons_IG
WSA Website Footer Icons_FB

201 E Pittsburgh Avenue, Suite 301
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Call us 414.272.8822

BCorp 2

Copyright 2022 Workshop Architects, Inc

All Rights Reserved.